Below is a list of the starting dates for the various groups in the church:

Sunday School – Sunday, 3 September @ 10.15am Registration
Meeting Point – Wednesday, 6 September @ 3.00pm
Pop-Ins – Wednesday, 13 September @ 10.30am
Home Groups – Wednesday, 6 September @ 8.00pm
Coffee Bar – Friday, 8 September @ 3.15pm
Youth Club – Friday, 8 September @ 7.30pm
Carnalea Clinic – Sunday, 10 September @ 3.00pm
Youth Impact – Sunday, 3 September @ 7.45pm
BWF – Tuesday, 12 September @ 10.30am
W3 – Thursday, 14 September @ 9.30am
Conies, Juniors & Evening Hub – Thursday, 21 September @ 6.45pm
Lads, Dads & Grandads – Monday, 25 September @ 7.00pm Bowling and Food
Girls 2 Grans – Saturday, 7 October, IWC Conference. Doors open 9.15am