New to HRBC

Filter Sermons

Filter the sermons using the tool below.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (56)

Click on the sermon title to go to its page to download the file or listen online.

Caring of the Flock/Caring for the Gospel


Sun 30th Jun 2019
Sunday Morning
by David Steele
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



The Joys and Sorrows of Gospel Growth


Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Sunday Morning
by Keith McIlwaine
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



Paul's Strategy for Global Gospel Growth


Sun 16th Jun 2019
Sunday Morning
by Keith McIlwaine
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



Gospel Growth in Lystra and Derbe


Sun 9th Jun 2019
Sunday Morning
by David McCracken
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



Power


Sun 2nd Jun 2019
Sunday Morning
by David McCracken
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



...Is His Story and He is Not Finished Yet!


Sun 26th May 2019
Sunday Morning
by Jonathan McClaughlin
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



Church


Sun 19th May 2019
Sunday Morning
by Jonathan McClaughlin
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



Going for Global Gospel Growth


Sun 5th May 2019
Sunday Morning
by Keith McIlwaine
Part of the Global Gospel Growth series.



A Life Changing Encounter


Sun 21st Apr 2019
Sunday Evening
by Keith McIlwaine
Part of the Baptismal Service series.



Mission Impossible?


Sun 21st Oct 2018
Sunday Evening
by Phil Small
Part of the Youth Service series.